The Greatest Hits Of The 70s, 80s And More!

On Air Now: Marc & Donna

The 2017 ACM Nominations Are Here!

02/16/2017 at 12:08 | Amy Cooper // Staff Writer
Photo Credit: Kevin Winter/Getty Images

We’re totally not surprised by all the amazing talent that made this year’s ACM Awards! 

The ususal suspects are all nominated, and we’ll also have to see if Chis Stapleton steals the show, or if Keith Urban will take that crown! Here’s the full list, according to E!


Entertainer of the Year

Jason Aldean

Luke Bryan

Florida Georgia Line

Carrie Underwood

Keith Urban


Male Vocalist of the Year

Jason Aldean

Dierks Bentley

Thomas Rhett

Chris Stapleton

Keith Urban


Female Vocalist of the Year

Kelsea Ballerini

Miranda Lambert

Maren Morris

Kacey Musgraves

Carrie Underwood


Vocal Duo of the Year

Big & Rich

Brothers Osborne

Dan + Shay

Florida Georgia Line

Maddie & Tae


Vocal Group of the Year

Eli Young Band

Lady Antebellum

Little Big Town

Old Dominion

Rascal Flatts


New Male Vocalist of the Year (Presented by T-Mobile)

Kane Brown

Chris Janson

Chris Lane

Jon Pardi

Brett Young


New Female Vocalist of the Year (Presented by T-Mobile)

Lauren Alaina


Brandy Clark

Maren Morris


New Vocal Duo Or Group of the Year (Presented by T-Mobile)

A Thousand Horses

Brothers Osborne

Dan + Shay


Maddie & Tae


Album of the Year

Black, Dierks Bentley

Dig Your Roots, Florida Georgia Line

Hero, Maren Morris

Ripcord, Keith Urban

The Weight of These Wings, Miranda Lambert


Single Record of the Year“Blue Ain’t Your Color,” Keith Urban

“H.O.L.Y.,” Florida Georgia Line

“Humble and Kind,” Tim McGraw

“My Church,” Maren Morris

“Vice,” Miranda Lambert


Song of the Year

“Blue Ain’t Your Color,” Keith Urban

“Die a Happy Man,” Thomas Rhett

“Humble and Kind,” Tim McGraw

“Kill a Word,” Eric Church featuring Rhiannon Giddens

“Tennessee Whiskey,” Chris Stapleton

“Vice,” Miranda Lambert


Video of the Year (Presented by Xfinity)

“Fire Away,” Chris Stapleton

“Forever Country,” Artists of Then, Now & Forever

“Humble and Kind,” Tim McGraw

“Peter Pan,” Kelsea Ballerini

“Vice,” Miranda Lambert


Songwriter of the YearAshley Gorley

Luke Laird

Hillary Lindsey

Shane McAnally

Lori McKenna


Vocal Event of the Year

“Different for Girls,” Dierks Bentley featuring Elle King

“Forever Country,” Artists of Then, Now & Forever

“May We All,” Florida Georgia Line featuring Tim McGraw

“Setting the World on Fire,” Kenny Chesney featuring Pink

“Think of You,” Chris Young Featuring Cassadee Pope